◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



ALICIA88  

Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
22 June 2010

Last connection
16 May 2022 - 22h00

Certified member  by
LILIE

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 3 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : CATHERINE
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 20 Apr 1964 (58 )
Area : Epinal

Very open minded!#3
Lots of ideas#5 (-1)
Most popular!#24 (+6)
Always ready to go#187 (-4)
A few words

Bonjour,

 

j'aime sortir entre amis, allez au cinéma, à des spectacles, au restaurant, les pique nique, le bowling, marcher (mais pas des marches de plus de  2 ou 3 heures, et danser (même si je ne suis pas une parfaite danseuse)

 

j'ai déjà pas mal d'activités la semaine, et certains week-end surtout en mai, juin et septembre car je fais partie de plusieurs associations : dont un club de remise en forme et une batterie fanfare.

 

mais j'aimerais diversifié le cercle des amis

 

 

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
I like a culture/food

French
Arab
Asian - Indian
Physical Activities

Stroll
Games

Bowling

Arts and Crafts

Photography
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy wine
Nature / Outdoors

Gardening - Plants

Special Events

Concert - Festival
Fairs - Shows
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum