◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
24 June 2008

Last connection
21 November 2022 - 19h47

Certified member  by
 Fraise

Their favorite events
 

Registration reliability
0 15 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Coloquinte
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 22 Sep 1969 (53 )
Area : Nancy - centre

Always ready to go#57 (+1)
Most popular!#133 (+32)
A few words

Divorcée, trois enfants, deux motos, un serpent... et il me reste un petit peu de temps libre !
Je privilégie autant que possible ma qualité de vie plutôt que mon travail.

Ma liberté reste ma priorité tout comme je respecte (au mieux) celle des autres.

Considérée par mon entourage comme inapte au ménage, à la cuisine et toutes ces sortes de choses...

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Teacher - Educator
Computer science
I am my own boss
I don't work
Daily life

Gay-friendly
Family - Children
Lifestyle / Ideology

Motorcycle
Metal - Dark - Gothic

I like a culture/food

Asian - Indian
African
Belgian
Physical Activities

Stroll
Games

Board games

Arts and Crafts

Writing - Poetry - Slam
Painting - Drawing
Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio
Puzzles - Quiz
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy coffee
I enjoy beer

Special Events

Concert - Festival
Outings / Vacation

Travel with a backpack
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum