◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Isapi 
Registration date
26 November 2009

Last connection
17 June 2024 - 10h42

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 3 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Isabelle
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 03 Mar 1971 (53 )
Area : Nancy - banlieue

Always ready to go#51
Most popular!#94 (-1)
A few words

J'essaie de prendre la vie comme elle vient, sans (trop) me poser de questions.Rencontrer, partager, rire, voilà ce dont j'ai envie aujourd'hui.

Je fais du sport , natation, footing et surtout équitation dans mon petit village et c'est un vrai exutoire à la déprime ! J'aime beaucoup aller au ciné (drame, comédies, thriller, historique, je suis très bon public) et prendre mon temps dans un bon resto.

J'aimerais bien faire un chouette voyage en 2011, 40aine oblige, alors si qqn se sent l'âme aventurière pour m'accompagner, je suis preneuse.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak English
Daily life

Family - Children
Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio

Pets - Animals

I like horses
Sports

Hiking
Running
Physical Activities

Stroll
Swimming

Games

Board games
Cultural Activities

Literature - Books
Thinking

Puzzles - Quiz

Cooking / Eating

I enjoy tea
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Gardening - Plants
Special Events

Flea markets

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum